Questionaire from ICT

Guest Bob the dog

Guest Bob the dog

Did any of you receive an e-mail from ICT with an attached questionaire to fill in? I have asked for a personal response from someone at director level to my complaints/suggestions. So I await with bated breath :021:

nope:

I am on the mailing list for the newsletter and also a shareholder so assume they didnt get them (yet?)

Are you a season ticket holder ? Perhaps they only went out to them ? or maybe it was because you had previously complained ?

I would have thought the email was pretty self explanatory.  See copy below

Dear Season Ticket Holder,

As a season ticket holder your views and opinions about many aspects of Inverness Caledonian Thistle are extremely important to the club.

I am a 3rd year student at Robert Gordon University in Aberdeen studying for a BA Honours in Media Studies on a six week placement with Inverness Caledonian Thistle.

The club have asked me to conduct a survey to find out some of the key statistics on what will assist Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC in the future.

Please find attached an extremely short questionnaire that will only take a minute or so to complete.

It would be a great help to the club if you could possibly spare a few minutes of your day to copy and paste the questionnaire below, complete and email it back to myself at jamie.gray@ictfc.co.uk

Thank you very much for your continued support

Regards

Jamie Gray

Inverness Caledonian Thistle Football Club

Stadium Road

IV1 1 FF

Inverness

<<continues into survey>>

Did any of you receive an e-mail from ICT with an attached questionaire to fill in? I have asked for a personal response from someone at director level to my complaints/suggestions. So I await with bated breath :021:

As it says it is a student on placement. The club can also use his research to pursue their own questions. So it is a win/win. Give the lad a bit of encouragement. Does anyone know him?