FACEBOOK LOGIN ×

CATS. And questions about them,

clacher_holiday2

I'm looking after a workmates Cat for the next week and there were two important questions I didnt ask.

1- I have piles of Whiskas here but I dont know how much I should feed the cat, its quite a big cat.  So thats the most important one.

2- Will it be bothered if I dont change its litter tray for 4 days or will it start crapping all over the carpet?

Thanks in advance

I've had lots of experiences with pussies.... some good..  :004:  some not so good.. :rolleyes02:

(1) There should be directions on the tin - our last cat generally had half a tin per meal...

(2) The cat might not be bothered about not having its litter tray changed for four days but any visitors to the Clacher household might just notice something in the air....  :010:

Whoa Alex, now that is a wee bit too much,  all he needs to do is not feed the fatcat for four days, and it wont need the litter tray, also it will lose weight, become more healthy, and look better, therefore one happy owner, who will supply  Clach-hol2 with much beer.

1- I have piles...

There is a cure....just don't put the Deep Heat next to the Haemorrhoid cream... :crazy07:

As for the pussycat.....you'll find it'll probably be indepentant and only eat what it needs and will usually crap outside in someone elses garden.

I heard a story once about an Irish guy who wanted to grow a beard and he went out and bought as many tins of Whiskas as you did....

1. Kill the cat and eat the food yourself

2. Kill the cat and chuck the tray in the bin

I hate cats

I'm not a huge fan either, it keeps trying to sit on my feet under my computer desk, its really annoying as I usually keep a 2 litre bottle of water down there with the cap off.  Actually cats hate water dont they  :023: